TL;DR
Get emergency and outdoor gear delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises a Bright rechargeable LED camping lantern and work light with a 10,000mAh battery for $12.50. The available listing text does not provide details on runtime, brightness, charging time, seller conditions or current availability.
Slickdeals Frontpage lists a Bright rechargeable LED camping lantern and work light with a stated 10,000mAh battery for $12.50. The listing presents it as a dual-purpose light, but the available details do not confirm its brightness, runtime, charging features or whether the offer is still available.
The deal headline identifies the item as a Bright 10,000mAh rechargeable LED camping lantern and work light and gives a price of $12.50. It does not include a product specification sheet or explain which lighting modes, accessories or charging cables are included. The headline also mentions other deals, but provides no details about them.
The price appears in two forms in the supplied listing information: the headline says $12.50, while the deal URL includes $12.49. That small difference may reflect rounding or a listing-price variation; the available information does not establish which figure appears at checkout. The URL also references free shipping with Prime or on orders of at least $35, but current shipping terms have not been independently confirmed.
No seller, product model number, expiration date or stock status is included in the accessible listing text. It also does not state how the light’s battery capacity translates into operating time or how long a full recharge takes. Those details matter for buyers comparing it with other portable lights, especially if they plan to rely on it during an overnight trip or for extended work.
Deal Briefing · Portable Lighting
Bright’s Rechargeable Lantern and Work Light Is Listed at $12.50
Slickdeals Frontpage identifies a dual-purpose LED light with a stated 10,000mAh battery. The listing leaves key performance details and current availability unconfirmed.
A low-cost option for portable lighting
The deal presents a rechargeable LED light for camping and work use. That combination may suit buyers looking for one portable light, but the listing does not provide enough evidence to judge its performance for a specific task.
Product description
Bright rechargeable LED camping lantern and work light, according to the Slickdeals headline.
10,000mAh capacity
This is a stated battery capacity. It does not tell you the lamp’s brightness or operating time.
Camping and work
The headline names both uses, but does not include testing results or confirm suitability for emergencies.
Price, runtime and stock remain unclear
The headline price and URL price differ slightly. The available listing text does not establish which figure appears at checkout, or whether the deal is still active.
The difference may reflect rounding or a listing variation; the supplied information does not resolve it.
Capacity alone can’t answer the practical questions
Brightness, runtime and charging details are absent. These specifications help determine whether a portable light fits an overnight trip, a work area or an emergency kit.
- Brightness: No lumen output or lighting modes are listed.
- Runtime: No operating time by setting is provided.
- Recharge: Charging time and port type are unspecified.
- Durability: No water-resistance rating or durability details appear.
- Included items: Accessories and charging cables are not identified.
- Power bank use: The listing does not say whether it can charge other devices.
Confirm the offer at checkout
Shipping and eligibility may vary
The deal URL refers to free shipping with Prime or on orders of at least $35. Current shipping terms and eligibility have not been independently confirmed. Check the retailer page for the seller, final price, stock and delivery conditions.
Key questions
What is the advertised deal?
A Bright rechargeable LED camping lantern and work light, with a stated 10,000mAh battery, listed at $12.50. The associated URL shows $12.49.
Is it still available at that price?
The supplied listing information does not confirm current stock or price. Check the retailer page and checkout before ordering.
How long does the battery last?
No runtime is provided. Capacity alone does not specify operating time across brightness settings.
What shipping terms apply?
The URL mentions free shipping with Prime or on orders of at least $35. Current terms and eligibility are unconfirmed.
A Low-Cost Option for Portable Lighting
At the listed price, the light is presented as a relatively inexpensive way to combine camping illumination and a work light in one rechargeable product. That combination could appeal to people who want a portable light for a campsite, a garage or a power outage without buying separate fixtures. The listing, however, does not provide enough performance information to determine whether it can meet any particular lighting need.
The stated 10,000mAh capacity is a battery specification, not a direct measure of how bright the lamp is or how long it will run. Runtime can vary with brightness settings and other design factors, none of which are given here. Readers should treat the deal as a price listing rather than evidence of a particular level of performance or suitability for emergencies.
Price and shipping can also affect the value of a deal. The listing’s URL refers to free shipping for Prime members or on orders of at least $35, but buyers should check the current checkout price, delivery terms and eligibility before ordering. Since stock and offer duration are unknown, the advertised amount should not be taken as a guaranteed current price.
Popular right now

Bose QuietComfort Ultra Earbuds (2nd Gen) – Wireless Noise‑Cancelling Earbuds with Mic, Immersive Audio, USB‑C Charging, Up to 6 Hours Batte

TCL 43-Inch 4K UHD Smart LED Roku TV (43S435, 2021 Model)

Dyson V15 Detect Cordless Vacuum
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What the Deal Listing Identifies
The available information comes from a Slickdeals Frontpage deal listing, whose headline names the product and gives a price. Its wording describes the light as rechargeable, LED-powered and intended for both camping and work use. Beyond those points and the stated battery capacity, the accessible text contains no product description or testing results.
The supplied headline refers to a price of $12.50, while the associated deal URL contains $12.49 and a shipping condition. Because no current retailer page or checkout information is included, these details cannot establish the final amount a buyer would pay. The listing also does not say when the deal began, how long it is scheduled to run or whether it has sold out.
“Create Bright 10000mAh Rechargeable LED Camping Lantern & Work Light & More $12.50”
— Slickdeals Frontpage listing
Price, Runtime and Stock Remain Unclear
The accessible listing does not confirm whether the product remains available, which retailer is selling it, or whether $12.50 is the current checkout price. The difference between that headline figure and the $12.49 shown in the URL is unresolved. Shipping eligibility and any conditions attached to the offer also need to be checked at purchase.
Product details are similarly limited. There is no stated lumen output, runtime by setting, recharge time, charging-port type, water-resistance rating or information about included accessories. The listing does not establish whether the light can recharge other devices, despite the battery capacity. Without those specifications, readers cannot compare its performance or judge how suitable it is for a specific trip, work task or emergency kit.
Check the Retailer Before Ordering
Anyone considering the deal should check the current retailer listing and checkout page for price, stock and shipping terms. They should also confirm the exact model and review the manufacturer’s specifications for brightness, runtime, charging and durability before relying on it for a particular use. No further update or expiration date is provided in the available deal information, so whether the offer will continue is unknown.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Key Questions
What is the advertised deal?
Slickdeals Frontpage lists a Bright rechargeable LED camping lantern and work light with a stated 10,000mAh battery for $12.50. The associated URL shows $12.49, so the exact current checkout price is unclear.
Is the light still available for $12.50?
The available listing information does not confirm current stock or price. Check the retailer’s product page and checkout before ordering.
How long does the battery last?
No runtime is provided. The listing gives a 10,000mAh battery capacity, but does not specify operating time at different brightness settings.
What shipping terms apply?
The deal URL refers to free shipping with Prime or on an order of at least $35. Current eligibility and shipping terms are not confirmed in the available listing text.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
